ITAMOrg – IT Asset Management webinar

The Renewed IT Asset Management Certification webinar

Tuesday 06 October 2020: 15.00 to 16.00 CET –  The renewed IT Asset Management Certification webinar. (14.00 GMT London Time – 09.00 AM EDT New York Time – 09.00 PM SGT Singapore Time) 

In this webinar Steve Lawless will explain about the renewed IT Asset Management certification, the deep relation to ITIL® 4 , and the absolute need to have ITAM professionals in your organization. To help you save millions! 

About ITAMOrg

Who is ITAMOrg and the many benefits of the membership, what are they doing and what is their goal? 

ITAM & ITIL 4

IT Asset Management is now a critical part of Service Management standard ITIL 4, where ITAMOrg has made a significant contribution to. 

SAM & HAM

Software and Hardware Asset Management are becoming more and more important. Big vendors such as ServiceNow are now strongly stressing this area. 

Subscribe and receive the ebook: Global Standards and Publications - Edition 2020/2021