Vanharen Learning Solutions

BANK ON BIAN FOR BANKING, WHY BIAN CERTIFICATION MATTERS!

Global Webinar jointly hosted by:Van Haren & CC&C Solutions

Date: 09-07-2020

Time:   


– Session 1: 9AM CET – Central European Time  ( 11AM UAE , 12:30PM IST – India , 3PM SGT-Singapore , 5PM AEST – Sydney)

– Session 2: 9AM EST – USA ( 3PM CET – Central European Time , 5PM UAE , 6:30PM IST -India )                   


   

Webinar platform: Microsoft Teams
Speaker: Vish Viswanathan (CEO, CC&C Solutions) together with
BIAN Certified architects from across the globe.

Moderator: Maurits van der Plas (Director, Van Haren Learning Solutions) 

An exciting and relevant webinar not to be
missed…If you are:  

·       A Bank looking for readymade
components for fast tracking solutions

·       A Banking professional
interested in enhancing your career prospects as a pioneer in this space

·       A Banking product vendor
interested in expanding your global market share                                           

       Coverage:

·       Why BIAN

·       Why BIAN certification

·       What is the value proposition for

ü Banks

ü Banking professionals

ü Banking product vendors

·       What can you do about it?    

As seats are limited, please hurry up with your registration!            

Subscribe and receive the ebook: Global Standards and Publications - Edition 2020/2021